Verkaufsteam    
Hans Sponfeldner 327082-42 h.sponfeldner(at)gitterrost-franke.de
Carsten Richter 327082-41 c.richter(at)gitterrost-franke.de
Oliver Stippl 327082-48 o.stippl(at)gitterrost-franke.de
Dragan Dramac 327082-47 d.dramac(at)gitterrost-franke.de
Martina Ebert 327082-46

m.ebert(at)gitterrost-franke.de

Beate Palka 327082-45 b.palka(at)gitterrost-franke.de
Aussendienst für emco - Produkte
Dietmar Großer 327082-52 d.grosser(at)gitterrost-franke.de
Buchhaltung    
Gerdi Kunte 327082-49 g.kunte(at)gitterrost-franke.de
Geschäftsführung    
Harry Franke 327082-43 h.franke(at)gitterrost-franke.de
Gitterrost Franke Team Gitterrost Franke Team