Verkaufsteam

Hans Sponfeldner 327082-42 h.sponfeldner@gitterrost-franke.de
Carsten Richter 327082-41 c.richter@gitterrost-franke.de
Oliver Stippl 327082-48 o.stippl@gitterrost-franke.de
Dragan Dramac 327082-47 d.dramac@gitterrost-franke.de
Stephanie Dawidowitsch 327082-44 s.dawidowitsch@gitterrost-franke.de
Beate Palka 327082-45 b.palka@gitterrost-franke.de

 

Aussendienst für emco-Produkte

Dietmar Großer 327082-52 d.grosser@gitterrost-franke.de
     

Buchhaltung

Gerdi Kunte 327082-49 g.kunte@gitterrost-franke.de

Geschäftsführung

Harry Franke 327082-43 h.franke@gitterrost-franke.de